Watch: EA Play Live 2021!

Sharing is caring!

Reading Time: 2 minutes



EA steered clear of the E3 shenanigans earlier this Summer, opting to host its own EA Play event down the line. The time is here, and apparently it’ll be roughly 40 minutes (slightly longer with a ‘pre-show’, perhaps), so we can be confident there won’t be 2 hours of FIFA. In fact, there may be a few Switch games involved – namely Knockout City, APEX Legends and the upcoming Lost in Random.

It all starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

Enjoy!


#Watch #Play #Live

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: