Watch: THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Showcase – Live!

Sharing is caring!

Reading Time: 1 minute



The season for showcases, and Geoff Keighley gracing our screens, never ends. This time around it’s THQ Nordic’s 10th Anniversary Showcase, in which the publisher promises “the return of legendary franchises and sequels to beloved games” with six new reveals.

The show kicks off at noon PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST, so find a comfy seat and a tasty beverage and join us for the festivities.


#Watch #THQ #Nordic #10th #Anniversary #Showcase #Live

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: